Displaying 361 to 379 of 414 total.

<- Previous Page       Next Page ->

Click here to refine your results

Manufacturers

TechMet Carbides, Inc.
730 21st Street Drive SE
Hickory, NC 28602
(828) 624-0222      Fax: (828) 624-0228
www.techmet.us

Vice President of Sales & Marketing, Steve Paulding
    s.paulding@techmet-carbide.com

Product Lines:
05.04, 05.05, 05.06, 05.07, 22.02


Techni-Grip
3201 Jahn Avenue NW Suite 218
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
(253) 922-3090      Fax: (253) 588-0119
sales@technigrip.com
www.technigrip.com

Sales Manager, Denny Christensen
    dennyc@technigrip.com

Product Lines:
11.05


3M INDUSTRIAL & TRANSPORTATION BUSINESS
3M Center, Bldg. 225-5S-14
St. Paul, MN 55144-1000
(651) 733-1110      Fax: (651) 737-6471
jan.reyers@mmm.com
www.3m.com

Sales and Channel Marketing Director, Mary B. Johnston
    m-johnston@mmm.com

Product Lines:
01.02, 01.03, 01.04, 01.05, 01.06, 01.07, 02.01, 02.02, 03.02, 03.03, 03.05, 03.06, 04.02, 06.00, 12.03, 15.04, 19.01, 19.04, 21.01, 21.02, 21.03, 23.00, 01.01, 12.04, 15.01, 15.02, 19.03


Titan USA Enterprises, Inc.
140 Baldwin Street
West Springfield, MA 01089
(888) 482-6872
info@titanman.com
www.titanman.com

President - Managing Director, Ralph Colby
    rcolby@titanman.com

Product Lines:
05.01, 05.02, 05.03, 05.04, 05.07


TOOL ALLIANCE
5451 McFadden Avenue
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
(714) 898-9224      Fax: (714) 891-7816
sales@toolalliance.com
www.toolalliance.com

National Sales Manager, John H. Forrest
    john@toolalliance.com

Product Lines:
05.04, 05.05, 05.07


TOOL FABRICATION
2940 N. 117th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53222
(414) 453-5030      Fax: (414) 453-5650
scott.vielgut@toolfab.com
www.toolfab.com

General Manager, Scott Vielgut
    scott.vielgut@toolfab.com

Product Lines:
05.00, 05.01, 05.02, 05.04, 05.05, 05.06, 05.07, 11.06


TOOL-FLO MANUFACTURING, INC.
7803 Hansen Road
Houston, TX 77061
(713) 941-1080      Fax: (713) 860-4862
sales@toolflo.com
www.toolflo.com

President, Dennis Flolo
    dflolo@toolflo.com

Product Lines:
05.05, 05.06, 11.06, 05.00, 05.04


Toolmex Corporation
1075 Worcester Street
Natick, MA 01760
(508) 653-8897      Fax: (508) 653-5110
www.toolmex.com

President & CEO, Arkadiusz Kielb
    arkadiusz.kielb@toolmex.com

Product Lines:
05.04, 05.05, 08.01, 11.01, 11.02, 11.04, 11.06, 11.07, 16.06, 05.00, 05.01, 05.02, 05.03, 05.07, 07.01


TOWER MANUFACTURING CORPORATION
25 Reservoir Avenue
Providence, RI 02907-3387
(401) 467-7550      Fax: (401) 461-2710
sales@towermfg.com
www.towermfg.com

Sales Manager, John Otto
    jotto@towermfg.com

Product Lines:
04.00, 04.02, 19.00, 19.06, 24.00, 12.00


TPI CORPORATION
114 Roscoe Fitz
Gray, TN 37615
(800) 251-0382      Fax: (423) 477-8201
dberry@tpicorp.com
www.tpicorp.com

Executive Vice President of Sales and Marketing, Dan Berry
    dberry@tpicorp.com

Product Lines:
24.00


TRIAD TOOLING, INC.
12195 Mariposa St
Westminster, CO 80234
(303) 424-4280      Fax: (303) 424-3502
rschumann@triadtooling.net
www.triadtooling.net

General Manager, Rudy Schumann
    rschumann@triadtooling.net

Product Lines:
05.05, 11.06, 11.07


Trident Tools Ltd.
Hercules Estate, Ashok Nagar
A.C. Road, Kandivali East,
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400101
011 91 22 2884 7191      Fax: 011 91 22 2846 2388
exports@magicuttools.com
www.magicuttools.com

Managing Director, Ravi Gupta
    ravi.gupta@magicuttools.com

Product Lines:
05.07, 15.04, 20.00


Triumph Twist Drill Division of Minnesota Twist Drill
1 SW 7th Street
Chisholm, MN 55746
(218) 254-3362      Fax: (218) 254-4562

Vice President/Owner, Terry Bergum
    tbergum@mntwist.com

Product Lines:
05.01, 05.03, 05.07


TrynEx International
531 Ajax Drive
Madison Heights, MI 48071
(248) 586-3535      Fax: (248) 586-3501
www.trynexfactory.com/

Strategic Account Manager, Mark Caligiuri
    mark.caligiuri@trynexfactory.com

Product Lines:
02.01, 04.02, 12.03, 13.05, 19.06


Tungaloy America, Inc.
3726 N Ventura Drive
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
888-554-8394      Fax: 888-554-8392
info@tungaloyamerica.com
www.tungaloyamerica.com

Manager-Marketing Operations, Lisa Penzick
    lpenzick@tungaloyamerica.com

Product Lines:
05.01, 05.02, 05.04, 05.05, 05.06, 11.00, 11.06, 05.00


U-Mark, Inc.
102 Iowa Avenue
Belleville, IL 62220
(618) 235-7500      Fax: (877) 235-2945
sales@umarkers.com
www.umarkers.com

President, Marco Ziniti
    marco@umarkers.com

Product Lines:
03.00, 23.00, 24.00, 12.04


Ultra-Dex USA
7144 Sheridan Road
Flushing, MI 48433
(810) 638-5388      Fax: (810) 638-4001
sales@ultradexusa.com
www.ultradexusa.com

Sales & Marketing Manager, Brett Kischnick
    brettk@ultradexusa.com

Product Lines:
01.04, 05.01, 05.02, 05.04, 05.05, 05.06


UNITED ABRASIVES, INC.
185 Boston Post Road
North Windham, CT 06256
(860) 456-7131      Fax: (860) 456-8341
emarziali@unitedabrasives.com
www.unitedabrasives.com

President, Eric Marziali
    emarziali@unitedabrasives.com

Product Lines:
01.00, 02.00, 23.00


UNIVERSAL DRILLING & CUTTING EQUIPMENT
974 N. DuPage Avenue
Lombard, IL 60148
(630) 495-9940      Fax: (630) 495-9941
www.unibor.com

US General Manager, Michael Hatfield
    michael@unibor.com

Product Lines:
03.01, 05.02, 05.07, 15.01, 15.02, 24.00


UNIVERSAL TOOL DIV. Florida Pneumatic Manufacturing Group
851 Jupiter Park Lane
Jupiter, FL 33458
(800) 327-9403      Fax: (561) 575-5574
jpickhar@florida-pneumatic.com
www.florida-pneumatic.com

National Sales Manager, John Pickhardt Jr.
    jpickhar@florida-pneumatic.com

Product Lines:
04.02, 15.01, 15.04, 22.00




Displayingg 361 to 379 of 414 total.
<- Previous Page       Next Page ->

Click here to refine your results