Displaying 361 to 379 of 388 total.

<- Previous Page       Next Page ->

Click here to refine your results

Manufacturers

Vargus USA
1149 Barberry Drive
Janesville, WI 53547-1698
(608) 756-4930      Fax: (608) 741-7125
sales@vargususa.com
www.vargususa.com

Vice President of Sales & Marketing, Scott Golden
    sgolden@vargususa.com

Product Lines:
05.00, 05.05, 05.07


VAUGHAN & BUSHNELL MFG. CO.
PO Box 390
11414 Maple Avenue
Hebron, IL 60034-0390
(815) 648-2446      Fax: (815) 648-4300
info@vaughanmfg.com
www.vaughanmfg.com

Director Marketing, Robert Bachta
    bobb@vaughanmfg.com

Product Lines:
08.01, 08.02, 19.01


Vega Industries, Inc.
11933 6th Street
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
(909) 484-1100      Fax: (909) 484-1120
email@vegaindustries.net
www.vegaindustries.net

General Manager, Scott Day
    sday@vegaindustries.net

Product Lines:
08.04, 15.04


VERMONT GAGE Vermont Precision Tools, Inc.
PO Box 182
Swanton, VT 05488
(802) 868-2701      Fax: (802) 868-7180
sales@vermontgage.com
www.vermontgage.com

President & CEO, Monica Greene
    mgreene@vermontprecisiontools.com

Product Lines:
18.01


Vermont Indexable Tooling
126 Jackson Street
Red Bud, IL 62278
      Fax: (618) 282-6898
sales@vermontindexable.com
www.vermontindexable.com

Owner, Warren Snover
    warren@vermontindexable.com

Product Lines:
05.05, 05.00


VIKING DRILL & TOOL, INC.
355 State Street
Saint Paul, MN 55107
(651) 227-8911      Fax: (651) 227-1793
www.vikingdrill.com

Executive Vice President-Sales & Marketing, Dennis L. Nyhus
    dln@viking-norseman.com

Product Lines:
05.01, 05.03, 05.07


VSM ABRASIVES CORP.
1012 E. Wabash Street
O'Fallon, MO 63366
(636) 542-9207      Fax: (636) 272-6394
dschallenberg@vsmabrasives.com
www.vsmabrasives.com

National Sales Manager, Dolph E. Schallenberg
    dschallenberg@vsmabrasives.com

Product Lines:
01.02, 01.06


Walter Surface Technologies
810 Day Hill Road
Windsor, CT 06095
(860) 298-1100      Fax: (860) 298-1113
info@jwalterinc.com
www.walter.com

President, Jim Welch
    jwelch@jwalterinc.com

Product Lines:
01.01, 01.02, 01.05, 01.06, 01.07, 02.00, 03.01, 03.02, 03.04, 03.05, 03.06, 05.01, 15.02


Walter USA, LLC
N22 W23855 RidgeView Parkway West
Waukesha, AA 53188
(262) 347-2400      Fax: (262) 347-2500
service.us@walter-tools.com
www.walter-tools.com/us

President, Muff Tanriverdi
    muff.tanriverdi@walter-tools.com

Product Lines:
03.01, 03.05, 05.00


WATERLOO INDUSTRIES INC.
139 West Forest Hill Avenue
Oak Creek, AA 53154
      Fax: (847) 265-2114
msherida@mlock.com
www.waterlooindustries.com

National Sales Manager, Mike Sheridan
    msherida@mlock.com

Product Lines:
08.04, 13.04


Wearwell, Inc.
199 Threet Industrial Road
Smyrna, TN 37167
(800) 264-3030      Fax: (800) 874-4551
sales@wearwell.com
www.wearwell.com

Vice President of Sales and Marketing, John Moughler
    john.moughler@wearwell.com

Product Lines:
19.01, 21.02, 23.00, 24.00


WEILER CORPORATION
One Weiler Drive
Cresco, PA 18326-0149
(800) 835-9999      Fax: (800) 635-3615
info@weilercorp.com
www.weilercorp.com

President / CEO, Chris Weiler
    cweiler@weilercorp.com

Product Lines:
01.01, 01.02, 01.06, 01.07, 02.01, 02.02, 12.03, 12.04


WENDT USA, LLC
259 Chicago Street
Buffalo, NY 14204
(716) 972-0333      Fax: (716) 972-0334
info@wendtusa.com
www.wendtusa.com

General Manager, James Schnorr
    jschnorr@wendtusa.com

Product Lines:
01.02, 01.06, 01.07, 02.02, 05.07, 15.00


Wera Tools LLC
5126 South Royal Atlanta Drive
Tucker, GA 30084
(770) 939-9330      Fax: (877) 975-8231
Info@weratools.com
www.weratools.com

President, Ian Parkhill
    ian@weratools.com

Product Lines:
04.02, 08.02, 11.07, 15.04, 19.01, 19.07, 08.01, 08.04, 08.05, 11.06


WESTERN ABRASIVES, INC.
1170 NE 63rd Avenue
Portland, OR 97213
(503) 234-0733      Fax: (503) 235-3851
jiml@westernabrasives.com
www.westernabrasives.com

Director of Sales & Marketing, Jim Littlefield
    jiml@westernabrasives.com

Product Lines:
01.01, 01.06


WETMORE TOOL & ENGINEERING
5091 G Street
Chino, CA 91710
(909) 364-1000      Fax: (909) 364-2333
pkurtz@hpwetmore.com
www.hpwetmore.com

President, Phil Kurtz
    pkurtz@hpwetmore.com

Product Lines:
05.01, 05.04, 05.07, 06.00


WHITNEY TOOL CO., INC.
906 R Street
Bedford, IN 47421
(800) 536-1971      Fax: (812) 275-6458
bob@whitney-tool.com
www.whitney-tool.com

General Manager, Robert O'Callaghan
    bob@whitney-tool.com

Product Lines:
05.02, 05.04, 05.07, 11.06


WIDIA Products Group
1600 Technology Way
Latrobe, PA 15650
(800) 979-4342      Fax: (877) 599-4342
w-na.service@widia.com
www.widia.com

Manager Distribution Development - Americas, Suzanne King
    sue.king@widia.com

Product Lines:
05.05, 05.03, 05.04, 05.06, 05.07, 11.06


Wilton / JET / Powermatic
427 New Sanford Road
La Vergne, TN 37086
(615) 287-5870      Fax: (615) 287-1570
www.waltermeier.com

Senior Vice President, Marketing, Bob Varzino
    bob.varzino@waltermeier.com

Product Lines:
04.02, 08.01, 08.02, 11.01, 11.02, 11.06, 12.01, 13.01, 13.05, 13.06, 15.00, 23.00


Wohlhaupter Corporation
10542 Success Lane
Centerville, OH 45458
(937) 885-1878      Fax: (937) 885-9613
mr@wohlhaupterus.com
www.wohlhaupterus.com

President, Karl Hochuli
    hoch@horizonview.net

Product Lines:
05.00, 05.04, 05.05, 05.06, 11.06




Displayingg 361 to 379 of 388 total.
<- Previous Page       Next Page ->

Click here to refine your results