Displaying 361 to 379 of 407 total.

<- Previous Page       Next Page ->

Click here to refine your results

Manufacturers

Titan USA Enterprises, Inc.
140 Baldwin Street
West Springfield, MA 01089
(413) 781-0313
info@titanman.com
www.titanman.com

Vice President - Deputy Director, Alex Colby
    acolby@titanman.com

Product Lines:
05.01, 05.02, 05.03, 05.04, 05.07


TOOL ALLIANCE
5451 McFadden Avenue
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
(714) 898-9224      Fax: (714) 891-7816
sales@toolalliance.com
www.toolalliance.com

National Sales Manager, John H. Forrest
    john@toolalliance.com

Product Lines:
05.04, 05.05, 05.07


TOOL-FLO MANUFACTURING, INC.
7803 Hansen Road
Houston, TX 77061
(713) 941-1080      Fax: (713) 860-4850
sales@toolflo.com
www.toolflo.com

President, Dennis Flolo
    dflolo@toolflo.com

Product Lines:
05.05, 05.06, 11.06, 05.00, 05.04


Toolmex Corporation
1075 Worcester Street
Natick, MA 01760
(508) 653-8897      Fax: (508) 653-5110
www.toolmex.com

President & CEO, Arkadius Kielb
    arkadius.kielb@toolmex.com

Product Lines:
05.04, 05.05, 08.01, 11.01, 11.02, 11.04, 11.06, 11.07, 16.06, 05.00, 05.01, 05.02, 05.03, 05.07, 07.01


TOWER MANUFACTURING CORPORATION
25 Reservoir Avenue
Providence, RI 02907-3387
(401) 467-7550      Fax: (401) 461-2710
sales@towermfg.com
www.towermfg.com

Sales Manager, John Otto
    jotto@towermfg.com

Product Lines:
04.00, 04.02, 19.00, 19.06, 24.00, 12.00


TPI CORPORATION
114 Roscoe Fitz
Gray, TN 37615
(800) 251-0382      Fax: (423) 477-8201
dberry@tpicorp.com
www.tpicorp.com

Executive Vice President of Sales and Marketing, Dan Berry
    dberry@tpicorp.com

Product Lines:
24.00


Tractel Inc. Division of Griphoist. U.S.
51 Morgan Drive
Norwood, MA 02062
(800) 421-0246      Fax: (781) 828-7600
info.gus@tractel.com
www.tractel.com

Vice President & General Manager, Eric Mills
    eric.mills@tractel.com

Product Lines:
13.01, 13.05, 13.06, 19.01, 19.05, 25.02


Tri Lite, Inc.
1642 Besly Court
Chicago, IL 60642
(773) 384-1925      Fax: (773) 384-5115
info@triliteinc.com
www.triliteinc.com

Product Marketing Manager, Sarah Fiola
    sarah_fiola@triliteinc.com

Product Lines:
05.07, 19.06


TRIAD TOOLING, INC.
12195 Mariposa St
Westminster, CO 80234
(303) 424-4280      Fax: (303) 424-3502
rschumann@triadtooling.net
www.triadtooling.net

General Manager, Rudy Schumann
    rschumann@triadtooling.net

Product Lines:
05.05, 11.06, 11.07


Triumph Twist Drill Division of Minnesota Twist Drill
1 SW 7th Street
Chisholm, MN 55746
(218) 254-3362      Fax: (218) 254-4562

Director of Sales, Christopher Bergum
    cbergum@mntwist.com

Product Lines:
05.01, 05.03, 05.07


TrynEx International
531 Ajax Drive
Madison Heights, MI 48071
(248) 586-3535      Fax: (248) 586-3501
www.sweepexproducts.com & www.snowexproducts.com & www.turfexproducts.com

Manager - Strategic Channels, Mark Caligiuri
    mark.caligiuri@trynexfactory.com

Product Lines:
02.01, 04.02, 12.03, 13.05, 19.06


Tungaloy America, Inc.
3726 N Ventura Drive
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
888-554-8394      Fax: 888-554-8392
info@tungaloyamerica.com
www.tungaloyamerica.com

Manager-Marketing Operations, Lisa Penzick
    lpenzick@tungaloyamerica.com

Product Lines:
05.01, 05.02, 05.04, 05.05, 05.06, 11.00, 11.06, 05.00


U-Mark, Inc.
102 Iowa Avenue
Belleville, IL 62220-3940
(618) 235-7500      Fax: (877) 235-2945
sales@umarkers.com
www.umarkers.com

President, Marco Ziniti
    marco@umarkers.com

Product Lines:
03.00, 23.00, 24.00, 12.04


Ultra-Dex USA
7144 Sheridan Road
Flushing, MI 48433
(810) 638-5388      Fax: (810) 638-4001
sales@ultradexusa.com
www.ultradexusa.com

President, Mark Birchmeier
    markuts@ymail.com

Product Lines:
01.04, 05.01, 05.02, 05.04, 05.05, 05.06


UNITED ABRASIVES, INC.
185 Boston Post Road
North Windham, CT 06256
(860) 456-7131      Fax: (860) 456-8341
emarziali@unitedabrasives.com
www.unitedabrasives.com

President, Eric Marziali
    emarziali@unitedabrasives.com

Product Lines:
01.00, 02.00, 23.00


UNIVERSAL TOOL DIV. Florida Pneumatic Manufacturing Group
851 Jupiter Park Lane
Jupiter, FL 33458
(800) 327-9403      Fax: (561) 575-5574
jpickhar@florida-pneumatic.com
www.florida-pneumatic.com

National Sales Manager, John Pickhardt, Jr.
    jpickhar@florida-pneumatic.com

Product Lines:
04.02, 15.01, 15.04, 22.00, 15.00


Urrea Professional Tools
5150 SERVICE CTR DR
San Antonio, TX 78218
(210) 734-8703      Fax: (210) 734-8715
customerservice@urrea.com
www.urreaprofessionaltools.com

National Sales Manager, Tommy Gaddy
    tgaddy@urrea.com

Product Lines:
08.01, 08.02, 08.04, 15.01


USINES METALLURGIQUES de VALLORBE
Route Du Moutier 49
Vallorbe, Vaud 1337
+41 21 843 9494
info@vallorbe.com
www.vallorbe.com

Head of Sales & Marketing, Pierre Vallelian
    pva@vallorbe.com

Product Lines:
05.02, 05.05, 08.01, 08.03, 11.04


Vargus USA
1149 Barberry Drive
Janesville, WI 53547-1698
(608) 756-4930      Fax: (608) 741-7125
sales@vargususa.com
www.vargususa.com

Vice President Sales & Marketing, Scott Golden
    sgolden@vargususa.com

Product Lines:
05.00, 05.05, 05.07


VAUGHAN & BUSHNELL MFG. CO.
PO Box 390
11414 Maple Avenue
Hebron, IL 60034-0390
(815) 648-2446      Fax: (815) 648-4300
info@vaughanmfg.com
www.vaughanmfg.com

Director Marketing, Robert Bachta
    bobb@vaughanmfg.com

Product Lines:
08.01, 08.02, 19.01




Displayingg 361 to 379 of 407 total.
<- Previous Page       Next Page ->

Click here to refine your results