Displaying 361 to 379 of 382 total.

<- Previous Page       Next Page ->

Click here to refine your results

Manufacturers

WD-40 COMPANY
1061 Cudahy Place
San Diego, CA 92138-0607
(619) 275-1400      Fax: (619) 275-5823
www.wd40company.com

Manager, Digital Marketing, Kristen Isham
    kisham@wd40.com

Product Lines:
03.02, 03.04, 03.05, 12.03


Wearwell, Inc.
199 Threet Industrial Road
Smyrna, TN 37167
(800) 264-3030      Fax: (800) 874-4551
sales@wearwell.com
www.wearwell.com

Vice President of Sales and Marketing, John Moughler
    john.moughler@wearwell.com

Product Lines:
19.01, 21.02, 23.00, 24.00


WEILER CORPORATION
One Weiler Drive
Cresco, PA 18326-0149
(800) 835-9999      Fax: (800) 635-3615
info@weilercorp.com
www.weilercorp.com

President / CEO, Chris Weiler
    cweiler@weilercorp.com

Product Lines:
01.01, 01.02, 01.06, 01.07, 02.01, 02.02, 12.03, 12.04


WENDT USA, LLC
259 Chicago Street
Buffalo, NY 14204
(716) 972-0333      Fax: (716) 972-0334
info@wendtusa.com
www.wendtusa.com

General Manager, James Schnorr
    jschnorr@wendtusa.com

Product Lines:
01.02, 01.06, 01.07, 02.02, 05.07, 15.00, 15.02


Wera Tools LLC
5126 South Royal Atlanta Drive
Tucker, GA 30084
(770) 939-9330      Fax: (877) 975-8231
Info@weratools.com
www.weratools.com

President, Ian Parkhill
    ian@weratools.com

Product Lines:
04.02, 08.02, 11.07, 15.04, 19.01, 19.07, 08.01, 08.04, 08.05, 11.06


WESTERN ABRASIVES, INC.
1170 NE 63rd Avenue
Portland, OR 97213
(503) 234-0733      Fax: (503) 235-3851
jiml@westernabrasives.com
www.westernabrasives.com

Director of Sales & Marketing, Jim Littlefield
    jiml@westernabrasives.com

Product Lines:
01.01, 01.06


WETMORE TOOL & ENGINEERING
5091 G Street
Chino, CA 91710
(909) 364-1000      Fax: (909) 364-2333
pkurtz@hpwetmore.com
www.hpwetmore.com

President, Phil Kurtz
    pkurtz@hpwetmore.com

Product Lines:
05.01, 05.04, 05.07, 06.00


WHITNEY TOOL CO., INC.
906 R Street
Bedford, IN 47421
(800) 536-1971      Fax: (812) 275-6458
www.whitney-tool.com

General Manager, Robert O'Callaghan
    bob@whitney-tool.com

Product Lines:
05.02, 05.04, 05.07, 11.06


Widell Industries, Inc.
6622 Industrial Avenue
Port Richey, FL 34668
(727) 848-1811      Fax: (727) 849-0311
hank@widell.com
www.widell.com

Doug Pfister
    pfister@widell.com

Product Lines:
05.03


WIDIA Products Group
1600 Technology Way
Latrobe, PA 15650
(800) 979-4342      Fax: (877) 599-4342
w-na.service@widia.com
www.widia.com

Manager Distribution Development - Americas, Suzanne King
    sue.king@widia.com

Product Lines:
05.05, 05.03, 05.04, 05.06, 05.07, 11.06


Widin, Inc.
1801 Hicks Road
Unit B
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
(847) 947-8320      Fax: (847) 947-8322
widinus@gmail.com
www.widinus.com

Marketing Manager, James Lee
    jameslee@widinus.com

Product Lines:
05.00, 05.01, 05.03, 05.04


Wohlhaupter Corporation
10542 Success Lane
Centerville, OH 45458
(937) 885-1878      Fax: (937) 885-9613
mr@wohlhaupterus.com
www.wohlhaupterus.com

President, Karl Hochuli
    hoch@horizonview.net

Product Lines:
05.00, 05.04, 05.05, 05.06, 11.06


WRIGHT TOOL CO.
One Wright Drive
Barberton, OH 44203
(330) 848-0600      Fax: (330) 848-0602
www.wrighttool.com

Director of Business Development, Ty A. Smith
    tsmith@wrighttool.com

Product Lines:
08.01, 08.02, 08.04, 08.05


Xactform USA
515 Evergreen St
Panama City Beach, FL 32407-3113
(412) 352-4000      Fax: (412) 833-8475
www.xactform.com

Manager, William C. Gawryk, Sr.
    wgawryk@msn.com

Product Lines:
05.04, 05.05, 05.06, 05.07


Xebec Deburring Technologies
8241 Expansion Way
Huber Heights, OH 45424
(800) 306-5901      Fax: (937)482-4010
sales@deburringtechnologies.com
www.deburringtechnologies.com

Vice President of Sales, Travis Horton
    thorton@deburringtechnologies.com

Product Lines:
01.00, 02.00, 02.02, 01.03, 02.01, 08.03, 11.00


The Yankee Corporation
125 Yankee Park Road
Fairfax, VT 05454
(802) 527-0177      Fax: (802) 527-0848
sales@yankeereamer.com
www.yankeereamer.com

Vice President, James L. Bryce
    jim@yankeereamer.com

Product Lines:
05.00, 11.00, 14.00


YG-1 TOOL CO.
730 Corporate Woods Parkway
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
(847) 634-3700      Fax: (847) 634-3755
heatherlee@yg1usa.com
www.yg1usa.com

President, Heather Lee
    heatherlee@yg1usa.com

Product Lines:
05.01, 05.02, 05.03, 05.04, 05.05, 11.06


Yillik Precision Carbide Division of PSM Industries Inc.
1621 South Cucamonga Avenue
Ontario, CA 91761
(909) 621-5983      Fax: (909) 621-4452
yilliksales@aol.com
www.yillik.com

General Manager, Larry Stanley
    larry.stanley@yillik.com

Product Lines:
07.06, 07.07, 11.05, 22.01, 22.03


Young Bros Stamp Works, Inc.
1415 Howard Avenue
Muscatine, IA 52761
(800) 553-8248      Fax: (800) 982-0011
www.youngbrosstampworks.com

General Manager, Ren Teed
    ren@ybstamps.com

Product Lines:
08.00


ZEBRA SKIMMERS CORP.
PO Box 833
Chagrin Falls, OH 44022
(440) 349-0141      Fax: (440) 349-1211
zebraskimmers@gmail.com
www.zebraskimmers.com

President, Steven Davidian
    steve@zebraskimmers.com

Product Lines:
02.01, 03.01, 11.07, 17.01, 17.03, 18.02, 19.01




Displayingg 361 to 379 of 382 total.
<- Previous Page       Next Page ->

Click here to refine your results