Displaying 361 to 379 of 397 total.

<- Previous Page       Next Page ->

Click here to refine your results

Manufacturers

U-Mark, Inc.
102 Iowa Avenue
Belleville, IL 62220
(618) 235-7500      Fax: (877) 235-2945
sales@umarkers.com
www.umarkers.com

President, Marco Ziniti
    marco@umarkers.com

Product Lines:
03.00, 23.00, 24.00, 12.04


Ultra-Dex USA
7144 Sheridan Road
Flushing, MI 48433
(810) 638-5388      Fax: (810) 638-4001
sales@ultradexusa.com
www.ultradexusa.com

Sales & Marketing Manager, Brett Kischnick
    brettk@ultradexusa.com

Product Lines:
01.04, 05.01, 05.02, 05.04, 05.05, 05.06


UNITED ABRASIVES, INC.
185 Boston Post Road
North Windham, CT 06256
(860) 456-7131      Fax: (860) 456-8341
emarziali@unitedabrasives.com
www.unitedabrasives.com

President, Eric Marziali
    emarziali@unitedabrasives.com

Product Lines:
01.00, 02.00, 23.00


UNIVERSAL DRILLING & CUTTING EQUIPMENT
974 N. DuPage Avenue
Lombard, IL 60148
(630) 495-9940      Fax: (630) 495-9941
www.unibor.com

US General Manager, Michael Hatfield
    michael@unibor.com

Product Lines:
03.01, 05.02, 05.07, 15.01, 15.02, 24.00


UNIVERSAL TOOL DIV. Florida Pneumatic Manufacturing Group
851 Jupiter Park Lane
Jupiter, FL 33458
(800) 327-9403      Fax: (561) 575-5574
jpickhar@florida-pneumatic.com
www.florida-pneumatic.com

National Sales Manager, John Pickhardt Jr.
    jpickhar@florida-pneumatic.com

Product Lines:
04.02, 15.01, 15.04, 22.00


Urrea Professional Tools
1391 N. Brazos Street
San Antonio, TX 78207
(210) 734-8703      Fax: (210) 734-8715
customerservice@urrea.com
www.urreaprofessionaltools.com

National Sales Manager, Tommy Gaddy
    tgaddy@urrea.com

Product Lines:
08.01, 08.02, 08.04, 15.01


Vampire Professional Tools International, Inc.
47 Peters Canyon Road
Irvine, CA 92606
(949) 748-0552      Fax: (949) 743-2999
info@vampiretools.com
www.vampiretools.com

Senior Vice President, M. Mahboob Akhter
    makhter@vampiretools.com

Product Lines:
08.00, 08.01


Vargus USA
1149 Barberry Drive
Janesville, WI 53547-1698
(608) 756-4930      Fax: (608) 741-7125
sales@vargususa.com
www.vargususa.com

Vice President of Sales & Marketing, Scott Golden
    sgolden@vargususa.com

Product Lines:
05.00, 05.05, 05.07


VAUGHAN & BUSHNELL MFG. CO.
PO Box 390
11414 Maple Avenue
Hebron, IL 60034-0390
(815) 648-2446      Fax: (815) 648-4300
info@vaughanmfg.com
www.vaughanmfg.com

Director Marketing, Robert Bachta
    bobb@vaughanmfg.com

Product Lines:
08.01, 08.02, 19.01


Vega Industries, Inc.
11933 6th Street
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
(909) 484-1100      Fax: (909) 484-1120
email@vegaindustries.net
www.vegaindustries.net

General Manager, Scott Day
    sday@vegaindustries.net

Product Lines:
08.04, 15.04


VERMONT GAGE Vermont Precision Tools, Inc.
PO Box 182
Swanton, VT 05488
(802) 868-2701      Fax: (802) 868-7180
sales@vermontgage.com
www.vermontgage.com

President & CEO, Monica Greene
    mgreene@vermontprecisiontools.com

Product Lines:
18.01


Vermont Indexable Tooling
126 Jackson Street
Red Bud, IL 62278
(618) 282-6262      Fax: (618) 282-6898
sales@vermontindexable.com
www.vermontindexable.com

Owner, Warren Snover
    warren@vermontindexable.com

Product Lines:
05.00, 05.05


Vestil Manufacturing
2999 North Wayne Street
Angola, IN 46703
(260) 665-7586      Fax: (260) 665-1339
info@vestil.com
www.vestil.com

Senior Vice President, Ken Schneider
    ken@vestil.com

Product Lines:
13.01, 13.04, 13.05


VIKING DRILL & TOOL, INC.
355 State Street
Saint Paul, MN 55107
(651) 227-8911      Fax: (651) 227-1793
www.vikingdrill.com

Executive Vice President-Sales & Marketing, Dennis L. Nyhus
    dln@viking-norseman.com

Product Lines:
05.01, 05.03, 05.07


VSM ABRASIVES CORP.
1012 E. Wabash Street
O'Fallon, MO 63366
(636) 542-9207      Fax: (636) 272-6394
dschallenberg@vsmabrasives.com
www.vsmabrasives.com

National Sales Manager, Dolph E. Schallenberg
    dschallenberg@vsmabrasives.com

Product Lines:
01.02, 01.06


Walter Surface Technologies
810 Day Hill Road
Windsor, CT 06095
(860) 298-1100      Fax: (860) 298-1113
info@jwalterinc.com
www.walter.com

President, Jim Welch
    jwelch@jwalterinc.com

Product Lines:
01.01, 01.02, 01.05, 01.06, 01.07, 02.00, 03.01, 03.02, 03.04, 03.05, 03.06, 05.01, 15.02


Walter USA, LLC
N22 W23855 RidgeView Parkway West
Waukesha, AA 53188
(262) 347-2400      Fax: (262) 347-2500
service.us@walter-tools.com
www.walter-tools.com/us

President, Muff Tanriverdi
    muff.tanriverdi@walter-tools.com

Product Lines:
03.01, 03.05, 05.00


WATERLOO INDUSTRIES INC.
139 West Forest Hill Avenue
Oak Creek, AA 53154
      Fax: (847) 265-2114
msherida@mlock.com
www.waterlooindustries.com

National Sales Manager, Mike Sheridan
    msherida@mlock.com

Product Lines:
08.04, 13.04


Wearwell, Inc.
199 Threet Industrial Road
Smyrna, TN 37167
(800) 264-3030      Fax: (800) 874-4551
sales@wearwell.com
www.wearwell.com

Vice President of Sales and Marketing, John Moughler
    john.moughler@wearwell.com

Product Lines:
19.01, 21.02, 23.00, 24.00


WEILER CORPORATION
One Weiler Drive
Cresco, PA 18326-0149
(800) 835-9999      Fax: (800) 635-3615
info@weilercorp.com
www.weilercorp.com

President / CEO, Chris Weiler
    cweiler@weilercorp.com

Product Lines:
01.01, 01.02, 01.06, 01.07, 02.01, 02.02, 12.03, 12.04




Displayingg 361 to 379 of 397 total.
<- Previous Page       Next Page ->

Click here to refine your results