Displaying 361 to 379 of 404 total.

<- Previous Page       Next Page ->

Click here to refine your results

Manufacturers

TOWER MANUFACTURING CORPORATION
25 Reservoir Avenue
Providence, RI 02907-3387
(401) 467-7550      Fax: (401) 461-2710
sales@towermfg.com
www.towermfg.com

Sales Manager, John Otto
    jotto@towermfg.com

Product Lines:
04.00, 04.02, 19.00, 19.06, 24.00, 12.00


TPI CORPORATION
114 Roscoe Fitz
Gray, TN 37615
(800) 251-0382      Fax: (423) 477-8201
dberry@tpicorp.com
www.tpicorp.com

Executive Vice President of Sales and Marketing, Dan Berry
    dberry@tpicorp.com

Product Lines:
24.00


TRIAD TOOLING, INC.
12195 Mariposa St
Westminster, CO 80234
(303) 424-4280      Fax: (303) 424-3502
rschumann@triadtooling.net
www.triadtooling.net

General Manager, Rudy Schumann
    rschumann@triadtooling.net

Product Lines:
05.05, 11.06, 11.07


Trident Tools Ltd.
Hercules Estate, Ashok Nagar
A.C. Road, Kandivali East,
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400101
011 91 22 2884 7191      Fax: 011 91 22 2846 2388
exports@magicuttools.com
www.magicuttools.com

Managing Director, Ravi Gupta
    ravi.gupta@magicuttools.com

Product Lines:
05.07, 15.04, 20.00


Triumph Twist Drill Division of Minnesota Twist Drill
1 SW 7th Street
Chisholm, MN 55746
(218) 254-3362      Fax: (218) 254-4562

Vice President/Owner, Terry Bergum
    tbergum@mntwist.com

Product Lines:
05.01, 05.03, 05.07


Tungaloy America, Inc.
3726 N Ventura Drive
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
888-554-8394      Fax: 888-554-8392
info@tungaloyamerica.com
www.tungaloyamerica.com

Manager-Marketing Operations, Lisa Penzick
    lpenzick@tungaloyamerica.com

Product Lines:
05.01, 05.02, 05.04, 05.05, 05.06, 11.00, 11.06, 05.00


U-Mark, Inc.
102 Iowa Avenue
Belleville, IL 62220
(618) 235-7500      Fax: (877) 235-2945
sales@umarkers.com
www.umarkers.com

President, Marco Ziniti
    marco@umarkers.com

Product Lines:
03.00, 23.00, 24.00, 12.04


Ultra-Dex USA
7144 Sheridan Road
Flushing, MI 48433
(810) 638-5388      Fax: (810) 638-4001
sales@ultradexusa.com
www.ultradexusa.com

Sales & Marketing Manager, Brett Kischnick
    brettk@ultradexusa.com

Product Lines:
01.04, 05.01, 05.02, 05.04, 05.05, 05.06


UNITED ABRASIVES, INC.
185 Boston Post Road
North Windham, CT 06256
(860) 456-7131      Fax: (860) 456-8341
emarziali@unitedabrasives.com
www.unitedabrasives.com

President, Eric Marziali
    emarziali@unitedabrasives.com

Product Lines:
01.00, 02.00, 23.00


UNIVERSAL DRILLING & CUTTING EQUIPMENT
974 N. DuPage Avenue
Lombard, IL 60148
(630) 495-9940      Fax: (630) 495-9941
www.unibor.com

US General Manager, Michael Hatfield
    michael@unibor.com

Product Lines:
03.01, 05.02, 05.07, 15.01, 15.02, 24.00


UNIVERSAL TOOL DIV. Florida Pneumatic Manufacturing Group
851 Jupiter Park Lane
Jupiter, FL 33458
(800) 327-9403      Fax: (561) 575-5574
jpickhar@florida-pneumatic.com
www.florida-pneumatic.com

National Sales Manager, John Pickhardt Jr.
    jpickhar@florida-pneumatic.com

Product Lines:
04.02, 15.01, 15.04, 22.00


Urrea Professional Tools
1391 N. Brazos Street
San Antonio, TX 78207
(210) 734-8703      Fax: (210) 734-8715
customerservice@urrea.com
www.urreaprofessionaltools.com

National Sales Manager, Tommy Gaddy
    tgaddy@urrea.com

Product Lines:
08.01, 08.02, 08.04, 15.01


Vampire Professional Tools International, Inc.
47 Peters Canyon Road
Irvine, CA 92606
(949) 748-0552      Fax: (949) 743-2999
info@vampiretools.com
www.vampiretools.com

Senior Vice President, M. Mahboob Akhter
    makhter@vampiretools.com

Product Lines:
08.00, 08.01


Vargus USA
1149 Barberry Drive
Janesville, WI 53547-1698
(608) 756-4930      Fax: (608) 741-7125
sales@vargususa.com
www.vargususa.com

Vice President of Sales & Marketing, Scott Golden
    sgolden@vargususa.com

Product Lines:
05.00, 05.05, 05.07


VAUGHAN & BUSHNELL MFG. CO.
PO Box 390
11414 Maple Avenue
Hebron, IL 60034-0390
(815) 648-2446      Fax: (815) 648-4300
info@vaughanmfg.com
www.vaughanmfg.com

Director Marketing, Robert Bachta
    bobb@vaughanmfg.com

Product Lines:
08.01, 08.02, 19.01


Vega Industries, Inc.
11933 6th Street
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
(909) 484-1100      Fax: (909) 484-1120
email@vegaindustries.net
www.vegaindustries.net

General Manager, Scott Day
    sday@vegaindustries.net

Product Lines:
08.04, 15.04


VERMONT GAGE Vermont Precision Tools, Inc.
PO Box 182
Swanton, VT 05488
(802) 868-2701      Fax: (802) 868-7180
sales@vermontgage.com
www.vermontgage.com

President & CEO, Monica Greene
    mgreene@vermontprecisiontools.com

Product Lines:
18.01


Vermont Indexable Tooling
126 Jackson Street
Red Bud, IL 62278
(618) 282-6262      Fax: (618) 282-6898
sales@vermontindexable.com
www.vermontindexable.com

Owner, Warren Snover
    warren@vermontindexable.com

Product Lines:
05.00, 05.05


Vestil Manufacturing
2999 North Wayne Street
Angola, IN 46703
(260) 665-7586      Fax: (260) 665-1339
info@vestil.com
www.vestil.com

Senior Vice President, Ken Schneider
    ken@vestil.com

Product Lines:
13.01, 13.04, 13.05


VIKING DRILL & TOOL, INC.
355 State Street
Saint Paul, MN 55107
(651) 227-8911      Fax: (651) 227-1793
www.vikingdrill.com

Executive Vice President-Sales & Marketing, Dennis L. Nyhus
    dln@viking-norseman.com

Product Lines:
05.01, 05.03, 05.07




Displayingg 361 to 379 of 404 total.
<- Previous Page       Next Page ->

Click here to refine your results