Displaying 361 to 379 of 420 total.

<- Previous Page       Next Page ->

Click here to refine your results

Manufacturers

Swiss Tools NA
9534 Roanoak Dr
Rockford, IL 61107-2969
(248) 688-9036      Fax: (866) 928-4391
www.swisstools.org

Director of Sales, Pete Saladino
    p.saladino@swisstoolsna.com

Product Lines:
05.00


Sycamore USA, Inc.
2220 Northmont Parkway, Suite 250
Duluth, GA 30096
(770) 349-6333      Fax: (770) 628-0088
info@bigwipesusa.com
www.bigwipesusa.com

Arnie Frantz
    afrantz@bigwipesusa.com

Product Lines:
01.06, 03.05, 12.02, 12.03, 19.01


Taipan Canada
6104 - 82nd
Edmonton, AB T6B 0E7
(780) 461-6293      Fax: (780) 468-1946
www.taipancanada.com

General Manager, Ralph Beaumont
    ralph@taipancanada.com

Product Lines:
01.00, 01.01, 01.02, 05.01, 05.05, 23.00


Tanis Incorporated
3660 Kettle Court East
Delafield, WI 53018
(262) 646-9000      Fax: (262) 646-9005
sales@tanisinc.com
www.tanisbrush.com

National Sales Manager, Dave Schill
    dschill@tanisinc.com

Product Lines:
02.01, 02.02, 02.00


Tap Magic Div. of the Steco Corp.
2330 Cantrell Road
Little Rock, AR 72203
(501) 375-5644      Fax: (501) 374-4278
steco@tapmagic.com
www.tapmagic.com

President, Ken Gaines
    kdgaines@tapmagic.com

Product Lines:
03.01, 03.02, 03.04, 03.05, 03.06, 04.02, 11.07, 12.05, 19.01


Tapmatic Corp.
802 Clearwater Loop
Post Falls, ID 83854
(208) 773-8048      Fax: (208) 773-3021
info@tapmatic.com
www.tapmatic.com

President, Mark F. Johnson
    markj@tapmatic.com

Product Lines:
11.06


TE-CO
109 Quinter Farm Road
Union, OH 45322-9795
(937) 836-0961      Fax: (937) 832-1274
www.te-co.com

Ray Strickland

Product Lines:
11.00, 11.01, 11.05, 11.06


TechMet Carbides, Inc.
730 21st Street Drive SE
Hickory, NC 28602
(828) 624-0222      Fax: (828) 624-0228
www.techmet.us

Vice President of Business Development, Steve Paulding
    s.paulding@techmet-carbide.com

Product Lines:
05.04, 05.05, 05.06, 05.07, 22.02


3M Industrial Business Group
3M Center, Bldg. 225-4S
Saint Paul, MN 55144-1000
(651) 733-1110      Fax: (651) 737-6471
www.3m.com

National Sales Manager - Independent Channel - IMC, Scott Anderson
    seanderson@mmm.com

Product Lines:
01.02, 01.03, 01.04, 01.05, 01.06, 01.07, 02.01, 02.02, 03.02, 03.03, 03.05, 03.06, 04.02, 06.00, 12.03, 15.04, 19.01, 19.04, 21.01, 21.02, 21.03, 23.00, 01.01, 12.04, 15.01, 15.02, 19.03


Titan USA Enterprises, Inc.
140 Baldwin Street
West Springfield, MA 01089
(413) 781-0313
info@titanman.com
www.titanman.com

Vice President - Deputy Director, Alex Colby
    acolby@titanman.com

Product Lines:
05.01, 05.02, 05.03, 05.04, 05.07


Tomahawk Tool LLC
1604 Magda Drive
Montpelier, OH 43543

Chase Thomas
    cthomas@kimsupplyco.com

Product Lines:
05.01, 05.02, 05.04, 05.07


Tool Alliance
5451 McFadden Avenue
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
(714) 898-9224      Fax: (714) 891-7816
sales@toolalliance.com
www.toolalliance.com

National Sales Manager, John H. Forrest
    john@toolalliance.com

Product Lines:
05.04, 05.05, 05.07


Tool-Flo Manufacturing, Inc.
7803 Hansen Road
Houston, TX 77061
(713) 941-1080      Fax: (713) 860-4850
sales@toolflo.com
www.toolflo.com

President, Dennis Flolo
    dflolo@toolflo.com

Product Lines:
05.05, 05.06, 11.06, 05.00, 05.04


Toolmex Corporation
1075 Worcester Street
Natick, MA 01760
(508) 653-8897      Fax: (508) 653-5110
www.toolmex.com

President & CEO, Arkadius Kielb
    arkadius.kielb@toolmex.com

Product Lines:
05.04, 05.05, 08.01, 11.01, 11.02, 11.04, 11.06, 11.07, 16.06, 05.00, 05.01, 05.02, 05.03, 05.07, 07.01


Tower Manufacturing Corporation
25 Reservoir Avenue
Providence, RI 02907-3387
(401) 467-7550      Fax: (401) 461-2710
sales@towermfg.com
www.towermfg.com

Vice President - Sales, Harvey Feldman
    hfeldman@towermfg.com

Product Lines:
04.00, 04.02, 19.00, 19.06, 24.00, 12.00


TPI Corporation
114 Roscoe Fitz
Gray, TN 37615
(800) 251-0382      Fax: (423) 477-8201
dberry@tpicorp.com
www.tpicorp.com

Executive Vice President of Sales and Marketing, Dan Berry
    dberry@tpicorp.com

Product Lines:
24.00


Tractel Inc. Division of Griphoist. U.S.
51 Morgan Drive
Norwood, MA 02062
(800) 421-0246      Fax: (781) 828-7600
info.gus@tractel.com
www.tractel.com

Vice President & General Manager, Eric Mills
    eric.mills@tractel.com

Product Lines:
13.01, 13.05, 13.06, 19.01, 19.05, 25.02


Tri Lite, Inc.
1642 Besly Court
Chicago, IL 60642
(773) 384-1925      Fax: (773) 384-5115
info@triliteinc.com
www.triliteinc.com

Product Marketing Manager, Sarah Fiola
    sarah_fiola@triliteinc.com

Product Lines:
05.07, 19.06


Triad Tooling, Inc.
12195 Mariposa St
Westminster, CO 80234
(303) 424-4280      Fax: (303) 424-3502
rschumann@triadtooling.net
www.triadtooling.net

General Manager, Rudy Schumann
    rschumann@triadtooling.net

Product Lines:
05.05, 11.06, 11.07


Triumph Twist Drill Division of Minnesota Twist Drill
1 SW 7th Street
Chisholm, MN 55746
(218) 254-3362      Fax: (218) 254-4562

Director of Sales, Christopher Bergum
    cbergum@mntwist.com

Product Lines:
05.01, 05.03, 05.07




Displayingg 361 to 379 of 420 total.
<- Previous Page       Next Page ->

Click here to refine your results