Displaying 61 to 79 of 380 total.

<- Previous Page       Next Page ->

Click here to refine your results

Manufacturers

Chicago Pneumatic Tool Company
1800 Overview Drive
Rock Hill, SC 29730
(800) 817-7000      Fax: (800) 232-6611
cp.customersupport@cp.com
www.cp.com

Marvin Spehar
    marvin.spehar@cp.com

Product Lines:
15.00, 15.01, 07.05


Chrislynn Threaded Insert Co.
PO Box 126
New Gloucester, ME 04260-0126
(800) 926-1495      Fax: (888) 526-4566
info@chrislynninserts.com
www.chrislynninserts.com

President, Jim Marshall
    info@chrislynninserts.com

Product Lines:
05.03, 06.00


CLAMP MFG. CO., INC.
1503 Adelia Avenue
South El Monte, CA 91733
(626) 579-5379      Fax: (626) 579-1451
clampmfginc@sbcglobal.net
www.kant-twist.com

Vice President, Steve Saurenman
    clampmfginc@earthlink.net

Product Lines:
08.02, 11.06, 23.00


Cobra Carbide
12650 Magnolia Avenue
Riverside, CA 92503
(951) 280-4700      Fax: (951) 280-4710
us@cobracarbide.com
www.cobracarbide.com

CEO, Rakesh Aghi
    rakesh@cobracarbide.com

Product Lines:
05.00, 05.01, 05.02, 05.03, 05.04, 05.05, 05.06, 05.07


COGSDILL TOOL PRODUCTS, INC.
PO Box 7007
Camden, SC 29021-7007
(803) 438-4000      Fax: (803) 438-5263
cogsdill@cogsdill.com
www.cogsdill.com

Vice President Sales & Marketing, Don Aycock
    donaycock@cogsdill.com

Product Lines:
05.00


Coleman Cable, LLC/Southwire
1530 Shields Drive
Waukegan, IL 60085
(800) 323-9355      Fax: (847) 689-9433
www.colemancable.com

VP of Sales, Wholesale Channel, Steve White
    steve.white@southwire.com

Product Lines:
04.00, 04.02, 08.00, 19.07, 21.01


COLLIS TOOL HOLDER CORP.
41 23rd Avenue North
PO Box 3123
Clinton, IA 52732
(800) 334-6045      Fax: (800) 572-0839
www.collistoolholder.com

President, Paul J. Gassman
    pgassman@collistoolholder.com

Product Lines:
11.06, 11.07


Columbus McKinnon Corporation
140 John James Audubon Parkway
Amherst, NY 14228-1197
(716) 689-5400      Fax: (716) 689-5644
sales@cmworks.com
www.cmworks.com

Manager of Sales Services, Eric Steinbrenner
    eric.steinbrenner@cmworks.com

Product Lines:
13.01, 13.06


Condat Corporation
250 South Industrial Drive
Saline, MI 48176
(734) 944-4994      Fax: (734) 944-4995
www.condatcorp.com

General Market Manager, Jon DeWitt
    jdewitt@condatcorp.com

Product Lines:
03.01, 03.05, 03.06


Continental Abrasives
16871 Noyes Ave, Suite B
Irvine, CA 92606-3140
(949) 250-9060      Fax: (949) 250-8711
www.continentalabrasives.com

Executive Vice President, Garrett Greiwe
    garrett@continentalabrasives.com

Product Lines:
01.00, 01.01, 01.02, 01.04, 01.06, 01.07, 02.00, 02.01, 02.02, 05.04, 05.07, 23.00


CONTOUR360
5 Industrial Way
Cornish, ME 04020
(207) 625-4000      Fax: (207) 625-9389
sales@contour360.com
www.contour360.com

Co-owner, Thomas Gleason
    tgleason@contour360.com

Product Lines:
05.04, 05.06, 05.07


Cool-Space Evaporative Coolers
10115 E Bell Rd, Ste 107 #272
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
(317) 577-0417      Fax: (317) 485-0118
sbisignano@cool-space.com
www.cool-space.com

National Sales Manager, Stephani Bisignano
    sbisignano@cool-space.com

Product Lines:
19.01, 24.00


COX North America, Inc.
8181 Coleman Road
Haslett, MI 48840
(517) 339-3330      Fax: (517) 339-3806
sales@cox-applicators.com
www.cox-applicators.com

National Sales Manager, Kari Holcomb
    kholcomb@cox-applicators.com

Product Lines:
04.00, 08.00, 15.00, 12.04, 15.01, 15.02


COXREELS
5865 S. Ash Avenue
Tempe, AZ 85283
(480) 820-6396      Fax: (480) 820-5132
info@coxreels.com
www.coxreels.com

President, Brad Cox
    bcox@coxreels.com

Product Lines:
10.02, 12.05, 15.01, 15.02, 15.04, 19.03, 23.00, 07.00, 13.00


CPower Tools Co., Ltd.
D2304 Van Metropolis
No. 35 Tangyan Road
Xi'an, Shaanxi 710065
0086-29-88451686      Fax: 0086-29-88455902
cpowertools@qq.com
www.cpowerco.com

General Manager, Vivian Huang
    vivian@cpowertoolsco.com

Product Lines:
01.03, 02.02, 04.01, 05.01, 05.02, 05.03, 05.04, 05.05, 06.00, 08.00, 09.00, 11.01, 11.06, 12.01, 13.01, 13.05, 13.06, 14.01, 15.00, 16.06, 17.00, 18.01, 18.02, 19.01, 19.02, 19.03, 19.06, 19.07, 20.00, 21.00, 22.00, 23.00, 24.00, 25.05


Cratex-Brightboy Abrasive Co.
328 Encinitas Blvd., #200
Encinitas, CA 92024
(760) 942-2877      Fax: (760) 942-4513
sales@cratex.com
www.cratex.com

V.P. of Sales, Ron Liesch
    ron@cratex.com

Product Lines:
01.01, 01.07, 15.01


CRC INDUSTRIES, INC.
885 Louis Drive
Warminster, PA 18974
(215) 442-6256      Fax: (215) 442-6244
info@crcindustries.com
www.crcindustries.com

Marketing Specialist, Kristen Walsh
    KWalsh@crcindustries.com

Product Lines:
03.02, 03.03, 03.04, 03.05, 03.06, 12.04, 19.01, 03.01, 12.03


Crystallume
3397 De La Cruz Boulevard
Santa Clara, CA 95054
(408) 653-1700      Fax: (408) 653-1710
www.crystallume.com

Vice President, Imagineering, Ed Francis
    efrancis@crystallume.com

Product Lines:
05.04, 05.05, 05.06, 05.07


CUMI AMERICA INC., Carborundum Universal Limited, India
7310 Turfway Rd, Ste 550
Florence, KY 41042
(859) 372-6606      Fax: (859) 372-6607
sales_abrasives@cumi.murugappa.com
www.cumiabrasives.com

Vice President, Nitin Bichkar
    nbichkar@cumiusa.com

Product Lines:
01.01, 01.02, 01.03, 01.04


Custom Carbide Cutter, Inc.
11860 Kemper Spring
Cincinnati, OH 45240
(513) 851-6363      Fax: (513) 851-6379
www.customcarbide.com

President, Steven R. Long
    steve@customcarbide.com

Product Lines:
05.04, 05.07




Displayingg 61 to 79 of 380 total.
<- Previous Page       Next Page ->

Click here to refine your results