Displaying 61 to 79 of 359 total.

<- Previous Page       Next Page ->

Click here to refine your results

Manufacturers

Cobra Carbide
12650 Magnolia Avenue
Riverside, CA 92503
(951) 280-4700      Fax: (951) 280-4710
us@cobracarbide.com
www.cobracarbide.com

CEO, Rakesh Aghi
    rakesh@cobracarbide.com

Product Lines:
05.00, 05.01, 05.02, 05.03, 05.04, 05.05, 05.06, 05.07


Cogsdill Tool Products, Inc.
PO Box 7007
Camden, SC 29021-7007
(803) 438-4000      Fax: (803) 438-5263
cogsdill@cogsdill.com
www.cogsdill.com

Vice President Sales & Marketing, Don Aycock
    donaycock@cogsdill.com

Product Lines:
05.00


Collis Tool Holder Corporation
41 23rd Avenue North
PO Box 3123
Clinton, IA 52732
(800) 334-6045      Fax: (800) 572-0839
www.collistoolholder.com

President, Paul J. Gassman
    pgassman@collistoolholder.com

Product Lines:
11.06, 11.07


Columbus McKinnon Corporation
205 Crosspoint Pkwy
Getzville, NY 14068
(716) 689-5400      Fax: (716) 689-5644
cmco.marketing@cmworks.com
www.cmworks.com

Director of Sales, Strategic Channels, Dale Pate
    dale.pate@cmworks.com

Product Lines:
13.01, 13.06


Condat Corporation
250 South Industrial Drive
Saline, MI 48176
(734) 944-4994      Fax: (734) 944-4995
www.condatcorp.com

General Market Manager, Jon DeWitt
    jdewitt@condatcorp.com

Product Lines:
03.01, 03.05, 03.06


Continental Abrasives
16871 Noyes Ave, Suite B
Irvine, CA 92606-3140
(949) 250-9060      Fax: (949) 250-8711
www.continentalabrasives.com

Executive Vice President, Garrett Greiwe
    garrett@continentalabrasives.com

Product Lines:
01.00, 01.01, 01.02, 01.04, 01.06, 01.07, 02.00, 02.01, 02.02, 05.04, 05.07, 23.00


CONTOUR360
5 Industrial Way
Cornish, ME 04020
(207) 625-4000      Fax: (207) 625-9389
sales@contour360.com
www.contour360.com

VP/GM, Charles Day
    cday@contour360.com

Product Lines:
05.04, 05.06, 05.07


Cool-Space Evaporative Coolers
10115 E Bell Rd, Ste 107 #272
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
(317) 577-0417      Fax: (317) 485-0118
sbisignano@cool-space.com
www.cool-space.com

National Sales Manager, Stephani Bisignano
    sbisignano@cool-space.com

Product Lines:
19.01, 24.00


CQT Kennedy, LLC
1260 Industrial Drive
Van Wert, OH 45891
(419) 238-2442      Fax: (419) 238-5644
custserv@kennedymfg.com
www.kennedymfg.com

Sales Operations Manager, Shannon Williams
    ShannonW@kennedymfg.com

Product Lines:
08.04, 13.04


CRC Industries, Inc.
885 Louis Drive
Warminster, PA 18974
(215) 442-6256      Fax: (215) 442-6244
info@crcindustries.com
www.crcindustries.com

Marketing Specialist, Kristen Walsh
    KWalsh@crcindustries.com

Product Lines:
03.02, 03.03, 03.04, 03.05, 03.06, 12.04, 19.01, 03.01, 12.03


Crystallume
3397 De La Cruz Boulevard
Santa Clara, CA 95054
(408) 653-1700      Fax: (408) 653-1710
www.crystallume.com

Vice President, Imagineering, Ed Francis
    efrancis@crystallume.com

Product Lines:
05.04, 05.05, 05.06, 05.07


Cumberland Products, Inc.
50 Commerce Parkway
Hodgenville, KY 42748
(270) 358-0261
bruce@cumberlandproductsinc.com

President/CEO, Bruce Barlow
    bruce@cumberlandproductsinc.com

Product Lines:
03.02, 03.05


CUMI America Inc., Carborundum Universal Limited, India
7310 Turfway Rd, Ste 550
Florence, KY 41042
(859) 372-6606      Fax: (859) 372-6607
sales_abrasives@cumi.murugappa.com
www.cumiabrasives.com

Vice President, Nitin Bichkar
    nbichkar@cumiusa.com

Product Lines:
01.01, 01.02, 01.03, 01.04


Custom Carbide Cutter, Inc.
11860 Kemper Spring
Cincinnati, OH 45240
(513) 851-6363      Fax: (513) 851-6379
www.customcarbide.com

President, Steven R. Long
    steve@customcarbide.com

Product Lines:
05.04, 05.07


DAPRA Corporation
66 Granby Street
Bloomfield, CT 06002
(860) 242-8539      Fax: (860) 242-3017
info@dapra.com
www.dapra.com

CEO, Linda Pilvelis
    lpilvelis@dapra.com

Product Lines:
05.00, 05.05, 05.06, 11.01, 11.07, 15.01, 24.00


Data Flute CNC Berkshire Precision Tool, LLC
9 Betnr Industrial Drive
Pittsfield, MA 01201
(413) 447-7662      Fax: (413) 443-9613
ryan_davine@talbotholdings.com
www.dataflute.com

Brand Manager, Ryan Davine
    ryan_davine@talbotholdings.com

Product Lines:
05.04


Dauphin Precision Tool, LLC
200 Front Street
Millersburg, PA 17061
(717) 692-8201      Fax: (717) 692-4995
www.heritagecutter.com

President/Owner, Bill Coyle
    billcoyle@heritagecutter.com

Product Lines:
05.00, 05.01, 05.02, 05.03, 05.04, 05.05, 05.07, 11.05, 11.06


Deb USA (SBS)
2815 Coliseum Centre Drive
Suite 600
Charlotte, NC 28217
(800) 248-7190      Fax: (800) 367-7408
customer.service@debgroup.com
www.debgroup.com

Sales Training & Marketing Admin., Sally Sebastyn
    sally.sebastyn@debgroup.com

Product Lines:
12.03, 19.01


Deburring Technologies
106 W. Ohio Ave
Mount Vernon, OH 43050
(800) 306-5901
www.deburringtechnologies.com

VP Sales & Marketing, Mark Hauberg
    mhauberg@deburringtechnologies.com

The Desmond-Stephan Mfg. Co.
PO Box 30
Urbana, OH 43078
(937) 653-7181      Fax: (937) 653-5511
desmondmfg@ctcn.net
www.desmond-stephan.com

President, Robert B. McConnell
    desmondmfg@ctcn.net

Product Lines:
01.00, 01.05, 15.04, 08.00, 11.00




Displayingg 61 to 79 of 359 total.
<- Previous Page       Next Page ->

Click here to refine your results