Displaying 61 to 79 of 393 total.

<- Previous Page       Next Page ->

Click here to refine your results

Manufacturers

BUFFALO ABRASIVES, INC.
960 Erie Avenue
North Tonawanda, NY 14120
(888) 311-3856      Fax: (716) 693-4092
sales@buffaloabrasives.com
www.buffaloabrasives.com

Sales & Marketing Manager, Fred Williams
    fwilliams@buffaloabrasives.com

Product Lines:
01.01


California Torque Products, Inc.
13388 Monte Vista Avenue
Chino, CA 91710
(626) 320-1030      Fax: (626) 338-6058
sales@caltorque.com
www.caltorque.com

Vice President - Sales, Denny Atkinson
    denny.atkinson@caltorque.com

Product Lines:
08.01, 08.05


Calumet Abrasives Company
3039 169th Place
Hammond, IN 46323
(219) 844-2695      Fax: (219) 989-4272
info@calumetabrasives.com
www.calumetabrasives.com

President, John Anderson
    cabco@attglobal.net

Product Lines:
01.01


Capital Safety
3833 Sala Way
Red Wing, MN 55066-5005
(800) 328-6146
info@capitalsafety.com
www.capitalsafety.com

Director, Business Development, Dale Bartelson
    dbartelson@capitalsafety.com

Product Lines:
19.01, 19.05


Carbide Cutting Tools SC Inc
38 Jordan Drive
Taylors, SC 29687
(864) 244-1485      Fax: (864) 244-2736
sales@carbidecuttingtools.com
www.carbidecuttingtools.com

President, Frank Stanbach
    frank@carbidecuttingtools.com

Product Lines:
05.04


CARR LANE MANUFACTURING CO.
4200 Carr Lane Court
St. Louis, MO 63119
(314) 647-6200      Fax: (314) 647-5736
claire.budd@carrlane.com
www.carrlane.com

Dir. Corp. Support, Claire P. Budd
    tom.smith@carrlane.com

Product Lines:
07.03, 08.02, 11.01, 11.04, 11.05, 11.06, 11.07, 13.01, 22.01, 07.01, 07.08, 07.09, 13.06


Castrol Industrial North America
150 West Warrenville Road, 605-3 W
Naperville, IL 60563
      Fax: (630) 961-6240
www.castrolindustrial.com

Distribution Channel Manager, Brenda Ratcliffe
    Brenda.Ratcliffe@castrol.com

Product Lines:
03.00


CEJN Industrial Corporation
212 Ambrogio Drive
Gurnee, IL 60031
(847) 263-7200      Fax: (847) 263-3671
customer.service@cejnusa.com
www.cejn.us

President, North America, Andy Wasielewski
    andy.w@cejnusa.com

Product Lines:
02.01, 07.05, 07.06, 12.00, 19.00, 24.00


CeramTec SPK Cutting Tools Division
1 Technology Place
Laurens, SC 29036
(864) 682-1846
www.ceramtec.com

Business Unit Manager, Steve Robson
    srobson@ceramtec.com

Product Lines:
05.02, 05.06, 05.07


CERATIZIT USA INC.
11530 Stephens Road
Warren, MI 48089-1833
(800) 783-2280      Fax: (586) 759-1657
info.usa@ceratizit.com
www.ceratizit.com

Product Specialist, Stephen Papcun
    stephen.papcun@ceratizit.com

Product Lines:
05.02, 05.05, 05.06, 05.07, 11.06, 20.04


Cestusline, Inc.
13818 NE Airport Way
Portland, OR 97230
(503) 894-8549      Fax: (503) 894-8543
www.cestusline.com

President, Elli Choi
    elli@cestusline.com

Product Lines:
19.00, 19.02


CGW, CAMEL GRINDING WHEELS
7525 North Oak Park Avenue
Niles, IL 60714
(800) 447-4248      Fax: (800) 447-3731
jomera5665@aol.com
www.cgwcamel.com

President, Joseph P. O'Mera
    jomera5665@aol.com

Product Lines:
01.00, 02.00, 05.00, 15.00, 20.00, 23.00


CHANNELLOCK, INC.
1306 South Main Street
Meadville, PA 16335
(814) 724-8700      Fax: (814) 337-3616
pliers@channellock.com
www.channellock.com

Vice President Sales & Marketing, Ryan DeArment
    rwd@channellock.com

Product Lines:
08.01, 08.05


Checkers Industrial Safety Products, LLC
620 Compton Street
Broomfield, CO 80020
(720) 890-1187      Fax: (720) 890-4858
info@checkersindustrial.com
www.checkersindustrial.com

Trade Show & Association Manager, Alex Forte
    aforte@checkersindustrial.com

Product Lines:
10.02, 13.07, 19.00, 19.01, 19.03, 19.06, 19.07


CHICAGO HARDWARE & FIXTURE CO.
9100 Parklane Avenue
Franklin Park, IL 60131
(847) 455-6609      Fax: (847) 455-0012
info@chicagohardware.com
www.chicagohardware.com

National Sales Manager, James F. Sullivan
    jsullivan@chicagohardware.com

Product Lines:
04.02, 06.00, 13.06


Chicago Pneumatic Tool Company
1800 Overview Drive
Rock Hill, SC 29730
(800) 817-7000      Fax: (800) 232-6611
cp.customersupport@cp.com
www.cp.com

National Account Manager, Larry L. Outtrim
    larry.outtrim@cp.com

Product Lines:
15.00, 15.01, 07.05


Chrislynn Threaded Insert Co.
PO Box 126
New Gloucester, ME 04260-0126
(800) 926-1495      Fax: (888) 526-4566
info@chrislynninserts.com
www.chrislynninserts.com

President, Jim Marshall
    info@chrislynninserts.com

Product Lines:
05.03, 06.00


Cimcool Fluid Technology
3000 Disney Street
Cincinnati, OH 45209
(888) 246-2665      Fax: (513) 458-8179
trb@cimcool.com
www.cimcool.com

Sr. Channel Manager, Troy R. Ballard
    trb@cimcool.com

Product Lines:
03.01, 03.05


CLAMP MFG. CO., INC.
1503 Adelia Avenue
South El Monte, CA 91733
(626) 579-5379      Fax: (626) 579-1451
clampmfginc@sbcglobal.net
www.kant-twist.com

Vice President, Steve Saurenman
    clampmfginc@earthlink.net

Product Lines:
08.02, 11.06, 23.00


Cobra Carbide
12650 Magnolia Avenue
Riverside, CA 92503
(951) 280-4700      Fax: (951) 280-4710
us@cobracarbide.com
www.cobracarbide.com

CEO, Rakesh Aghi
    rakesh@cobracarbide.com

Product Lines:
05.00, 05.01, 05.02, 05.03, 05.04, 05.05, 05.06, 05.07




Displayingg 61 to 79 of 393 total.
<- Previous Page       Next Page ->

Click here to refine your results