Displaying 61 to 79 of 379 total.

<- Previous Page       Next Page ->

Click here to refine your results

Manufacturers

Chicago Pneumatic Tool Company
1800 Overview Drive
Rock Hill, SC 29730
(800) 817-7000      Fax: (800) 232-6611
cp.customersupport@cp.com
www.cp.com

Marketing Director, Billy Lipari
    billy.lipari@cp.com

Product Lines:
15.00, 15.01, 07.05


Chongqing Hybest Tools Group Co., Ltd.
No. 29 Jianshe Road
Huaxi Industrial Zone
Chongqing 401346
86-23-66420350      Fax: 86-23-66429689
www.hybest.com

Manager, Jane Yang
    export@cqhyjx.com

Product Lines:
06.00


Chrislynn Threaded Insert Co.
PO Box 126
New Gloucester, ME 04260-0126
(800) 926-1495      Fax: (888) 526-4566
info@chrislynninserts.com
www.chrislynninserts.com

President, Jim Marshall
    info@chrislynninserts.com

Product Lines:
05.03, 06.00


CID Performance Tooling
6 Willey Road
Saco, ME 04072
(800) 964-2331
www.cidtools.com

President, Jay Lowery
    jlowery@cidtools.com

Product Lines:
05.04


Clamp Manufacturing Company, Inc.
1503 Adelia Avenue
South El Monte, CA 91733
(626) 579-5379      Fax: (626) 579-1451
clampmfginc@sbcglobal.net
www.kant-twist.com

Vice President, Steve Saurenman
    clampmfginc@earthlink.net

Product Lines:
08.02, 11.06, 23.00


Cobra Carbide
12650 Magnolia Avenue
Riverside, CA 92503
(951) 280-4700      Fax: (951) 280-4710
us@cobracarbide.com
www.cobracarbide.com

CEO, Rakesh Aghi
    rakesh@cobracarbide.com

Product Lines:
05.00, 05.01, 05.02, 05.03, 05.04, 05.05, 05.06, 05.07


Cogsdill Tool Products, Inc.
PO Box 7007
Camden, SC 29021-7007
(803) 438-4000      Fax: (803) 438-5263
cogsdill@cogsdill.com
www.cogsdill.com

Vice President Sales & Marketing, Don Aycock
    donaycock@cogsdill.com

Product Lines:
05.00


Collis Tool Holder Corporation
41 23rd Avenue North
PO Box 3123
Clinton, IA 52732
(800) 334-6045      Fax: (800) 572-0839
www.collistoolholder.com

President, Paul J. Gassman
    pgassman@collistoolholder.com

Product Lines:
11.06, 11.07


Columbus McKinnon Corporation
205 Crosspoint Parkway
Getzville, NY 14068
(716) 689-5400      Fax: (716) 689-5644
cmco.marketing@cmworks.com
www.cmworks.com

Director of Sales, Strategic Channels, Dale Pate
    dale.pate@cmworks.com

Product Lines:
13.01, 13.06


Condat Corporation
250 South Industrial Drive
Saline, MI 48176
(734) 944-4994      Fax: (734) 944-4995
www.condatcorp.com

General Market Manager, Jon DeWitt
    jdewitt@condatcorp.com

Product Lines:
03.01, 03.05, 03.06


Continental Abrasives
16871 Noyes Avenue
Suite B
Irvine, CA 92606-3140
(949) 250-9060      Fax: (949) 250-8711
www.continentalabrasives.com

Executive Vice President, Garrett Greiwe
    garrett@continentalabrasives.com

Product Lines:
01.00, 01.01, 01.02, 01.04, 01.06, 01.07, 02.00, 02.01, 02.02, 05.04, 05.07, 23.00


CONTOUR360
5 Industrial Way
Cornish, ME 04020
(207) 625-4000      Fax: (207) 625-9389
sales@contour360.com
www.contour360.com

VP/GM, Charles Day
    cday@contour360.com

Product Lines:
05.04, 05.06, 05.07


Cool-Space Evaporative Coolers
315 N Madison Street
Fortville, IN 46040
(317) 577-0417      Fax: (317) 485-0118
sbisignano@cool-space.com
www.cool-space.com

National Sales Manager, Stephani Bisignano
    sbisignano@cool-space.com

Product Lines:
19.01, 24.00


CQT Kennedy, LLC
1260 Industrial Drive
Van Wert, OH 45891
(419) 238-2442      Fax: (419) 238-5644
custserv@kennedymfg.com
www.kennedymfg.com

Sales Operations Manager, Shannon Williams
    shannonw@kennedymfg.com

Product Lines:
08.04, 13.04


CRC Industries, Inc.
885 Louis Drive
Warminster, PA 18974
(215) 442-6256      Fax: (215) 442-6244
info@crcindustries.com
www.crcindustries.com

Marketing Specialist, Kristen Walsh
    kwalsh@crcindustries.com

Product Lines:
03.02, 03.03, 03.04, 03.05, 03.06, 12.04, 19.01, 03.01, 12.03


Crystallume
3397 De La Cruz Boulevard
Santa Clara, CA 95054
(408) 653-1700      Fax: (408) 653-1710
www.crystallume.com

Vice President, Imagineering, Ed Francis
    efrancis@crystallume.com

Product Lines:
05.04, 05.05, 05.06, 05.07


Cumberland Products, Inc.
50 Commerce Parkway
Hodgenville, KY 42748
(270) 358-0261
bruce@cumberlandproductsinc.com

President/CEO, Bruce Barlow
    bruce@cumberlandproductsinc.com

Product Lines:
03.02, 03.05


CUMI America Inc., Carborundum Universal Limited, India
7310 Turfway Road
Suite 550
Florence, KY 41042
(859) 372-6606      Fax: (859) 372-6607
sales_abrasives@cumi.murugappa.com
www.cumiabrasives.com

Vice President, Nitin Bichkar
    nbichkar@cumiusa.com

Product Lines:
01.01, 01.02, 01.03, 01.04


Custom Carbide Cutter, Inc.
11860 Kemper Spring
Cincinnati, OH 45240
(513) 851-6363      Fax: (513) 851-6379
www.customcarbide.com

President, Steven R. Long
    steve@customcarbide.com

Product Lines:
05.04, 05.07


Dake, a JSJ Business
724 Robbins Road
Grand Haven, MI 49417-2690
(616) 842-7110      Fax: (616) 842-0859
customerservice@dakecorp.com
www.dakecorp.com

Marketing Coordinator, Eryn Leedy
    enleedy@dakecorp.com

Product Lines:
05.00, 07.01, 11.00, 11.01, 11.02, 12.01, 15.00, 15.01, 15.02, 20.01, 20.04, 21.02




Displayingg 61 to 79 of 379 total.
<- Previous Page       Next Page ->

Click here to refine your results